Mission accomplished!

Dear friends,

After 30 days of hiking I reached the final destination of Muestair in the South Eastern corner of Switzerland on Friday Aug 7. Its been an incredible experience and I am thankful for all the beautiful corners of Switzerland I discovered, for the many interesting people I met on the road, for all the things I learnt about my body while I was pushing the limit (650km and 27,000m  altitude gain) and for the support of friends and family while I was out there. I am back home in Amden now and shall be posting a detailed report in the coming days.

Cheers,

Adrian

PS – it feels great to make use of public transport again…

Am Ziel

Leave a Reply

